Fixtures

Fixtures for Manchester Premier Bowling League 2018

A few fixtures may need changing due to teams moving greens.

Wed 2nd May Week No 1

Bye V Nursery
Garswood Hall V Red Lion
Metro Sports V King and Queen
Milnrow MP V Lloyds
Tonge V Tottington Cons

Wed 9th May Week No 2

King and Queen V Garswood Hall
Lloyds V Tonge
Nursery V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Bye
Tottington Cons V Milnrow MP

Wed 16th May Week No 3

Garswood Hall V Tottington Cons
Metro Sports V Lloyds
Milnrow MP V Bye
Nursery V King and Queen
Tonge V Red Lion

Wed 23rd May Week No 4

Bye V Garswood Hall
King and Queen V Tonge
Lloyds V Nursery
Red Lion V Milnrow MP
Tottington Cons V Metro Sports

Wed 30th May Week No 5

King and Queen V Lloyds
Metro Sports V Red Lion
Milnrow MP V Garswood Hall
Nursery V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Bye

Wed 6th Jun Week No 6

Bye V Metro Sports
Garswood Hall V Nursery
Milnrow MP V Tonge
Red Lion V Lloyds
Tottington Cons V King and Queen

Wed 13th Jun Week No 7

King and Queen V Bye
Lloyds V Tottington Cons
Metro Sports V Milnrow MP
Nursery V Red Lion
Tonge V Garswood Hall

Wed 27th Jun Week No 8

Bye V Tottington Cons
Garswood Hall V Lloyds
Milnrow MP V Nursery
Red Lion V King and Queen
Tonge V Metro Sports

Wed 4th Jul Week No 9

King and Queen V Milnrow MP
Lloyds V Bye
Metro Sports V Garswood Hall
Nursery V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Red Lion

Wed 11th Jul Week No 10

King and Queen V Metro Sports
Lloyds V Milnrow MP
Nursery V Bye
Red Lion V Garswood Hall
Tottington Cons V Tonge

Wed 18th Jul Week No 11

Bye V Red Lion
Garswood Hall V King and Queen
Metro Sports V Nursery
Milnrow MP V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Lloyds

Wed 1st Aug Week No 12

Bye V Milnrow MP
King and Queen V Nursery
Lloyds V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Garswood Hall

Wed 8th Aug Week No 13

Garswood Hall V Bye
Metro Sports V Tottington Cons
Milnrow MP V Red Lion
Nursery V Lloyds
Tonge V King and Queen

Wed 15th Aug Week No 14

Bye V Tonge
Garswood Hall V Milnrow MP
Lloyds V King and Queen
Red Lion V Metro Sports
Tottington Cons V Nursery

Wed 22nd Aug Week No 15

King and Queen V Tottington Cons
Lloyds V Red Lion
Metro Sports V Bye
Nursery V Garswood Hall
Tonge V Milnrow MP

Wed 29th Aug Week No 16

Bye V King and Queen
Garswood Hall V Tonge
Milnrow MP V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Nursery
Tottington Cons V Lloyds

Wed 12th Sep Week No 17

King and Queen V Red Lion
Lloyds V Garswood Hall
Metro Sports V Tonge
Nursery V Milnrow MP
Tottington Cons V Bye

Wed 19th Sep Week No 18

Bye V Lloyds
Garswood Hall V Metro Sports
Milnrow MP V King and Queen
Red Lion V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Nursery