Fixtures

Fixtures for Manchester Premier Bowling League 2017

Wed 26th Apr

Garswood Hall V Bye
King and Queen V Nursery
Lloyds V Richmond
Sale Excelsior V Tottington Cons
Tonge V South Manchester RBL

Wed 3rd May

Bye V Lloyds
Nursery V Tonge
Richmond V Garswood Hall
South Manchester RBL V Sale Excelsior
Tottington Cons V King and Queen

Wed 10th May

Garswood Hall V King and Queen
Lloyds V Tottington Cons
Nursery V South Manchester RBL
Sale Excelsior V Richmond
Tonge V Bye

Wed 17th May

Bye V Nursery
King and Queen V Sale Excelsior
Richmond V Tonge
South Manchester RBL V Lloyds
Tottington Cons V Garswood Hall

Wed 24th May

Garswood Hall V Sale Excelsior
Lloyds V King and Queen
Nursery V Richmond
South Manchester RBL V Bye
Tonge V Tottington Cons

Wed 31st May

Garswood Hall V Lloyds
King and Queen V Tonge
Richmond V South Manchester RBL
Sale Excelsior V Nursery
Tottington Cons V Bye

Wed 7th Jun

Bye V Richmond
Lloyds V Sale Excelsior
Nursery V Tottington Cons
South Manchester RBL V King and Queen
Tonge V Garswood Hall

Wed 14th Jun

Garswood Hall V Nursery
King and Queen V Richmond
Lloyds V Tonge
Sale Excelsior V Bye
Tottington Cons V South Manchester RBL

Wed 28th Jun

Bye V King and Queen
Nursery V Lloyds
Richmond V Tottington Cons
South Manchester RBL V Garswood Hall
Tonge V Sale Excelsior

Wed 5th Jul

Bye V Garswood Hall
Nursery V King and Queen
Richmond V Lloyds
South Manchester RBL V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Sale Excelsior

Wed 12th Jul

Garswood Hall V Richmond
King and Queen V Tottington Cons
Lloyds V Bye
Sale Excelsior V South Manchester RBL
Tonge V Nursery

Wed 19th Jul

Bye V Tonge
King and Queen V Garswood Hall
Richmond V Sale Excelsior
South Manchester RBL V Nursery
Tottington Cons V Lloyds

Wed 2nd Aug

Garswood Hall V Tottington Cons
Lloyds V South Manchester RBL
Nursery V Bye
Sale Excelsior V King and Queen
Tonge V Richmond

Wed 9th Aug

Bye V South Manchester RBL
King and Queen V Lloyds
Richmond V Nursery
Sale Excelsior V Garswood Hall
Tottington Cons V Tonge

Wed 16th Aug

Bye V Tottington Cons
Lloyds V Garswood Hall
Nursery V Sale Excelsior
South Manchester RBL V Richmond
Tonge V King and Queen

Wed 23rd Aug

Garswood Hall V Tonge
King and Queen V South Manchester RBL
Richmond V Bye
Sale Excelsior V Lloyds
Tottington Cons V Nursery

Wed 30th Aug

Bye V Sale Excelsior
Nursery V Garswood Hall
Richmond V King and Queen
South Manchester RBL V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Lloyds

Wed 13th Sep

Garswood Hall V South Manchester RBL
King and Queen V Bye
Lloyds V Nursery
Sale Excelsior V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Richmond