Fixtures

Fixtures for Manchester Premier Bowling League 2018

A few fixtures may need changing due to teams moving greens.

Wed 2nd May 
Bye V Nursery
Garswood Hall V Red Lion
Metro Sports V King and Queen
New Street V Lloyds
Tonge V Tottington Cons

Wed 9th May
King and Queen V Garswood Hall
Lloyds V Tonge
Nursery V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Bye
New Street V Tottington Cons

Wed 16th May 
Garswood Hall V Tottington Cons
Metro Sports V Lloyds
New Street V Bye
Nursery V King and Queen
Tonge V Red Lion

Wed 23rd May
Bye V Garswood Hall
King and Queen V Tonge
Lloyds V Nursery
Red Lion V New Street
Tottington Cons V Metro Sports

Wed 30th May
King and Queen V Lloyds
Metro Sports V Red Lion
New Street V Garswood Hall
Nursery V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Bye

Wed 6th Jun
Bye V Metro Sports
Garswood Hall V Nursery
New Street V Tonge
Red Lion V Lloyds
Tottington Cons V King and Queen

Wed 13th Jun
King and Queen V Bye
Lloyds V Tottington Cons
Metro Sports V New Street
Nursery V Red Lion
Tonge V Garswood Hall

Wed 20th Jun – no game, Isle of Man festival

Wed 27th Jun
Bye V Tottington Cons
Garswood Hall V Lloyds
New Street V Nursery
Red Lion V King and Queen
Tonge V Metro Sports

Wed 4th Jul 
King and Queen V New Street
Lloyds V Bye
Nursery V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Red Lion

Wed 11th Jul 
King and Queen V Metro Sports
Lloyds V New Street
Nursery V Bye
Red Lion V Garswood Hall
Tottington Cons V Tonge

Wed 18th Jul 
Bye V Red Lion
Garswood Hall V King and Queen
Metro Sports V Nursery
Tottington Cons V New Street
Tonge V Lloyds

Wed 25th Jul
Metro Sports V Garswood Hall

Wed 1st Aug 
Bye V New Street
King and Queen V Nursery
Lloyds V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Tonge
Tottington Cons V Garswood Hall

Wed 8th Aug 
Garswood Hall V Bye
Metro Sports V Tottington Cons
New Street V Red Lion
Nursery V Lloyds
Tonge V King and Queen

Wed 15th Aug 
Bye V Tonge
Garswood Hall V New Street
Lloyds V King and Queen
Red Lion V Metro Sports
Tottington Cons V Nursery

Wed 22nd Aug 
King and Queen V Tottington Cons
Lloyds V Red Lion
Metro Sports V Bye
Nursery V Garswood Hall
Tonge V New Street

Wed 29th Aug 
Bye V King and Queen
Garswood Hall V Tonge
New Street V Metro Sports
Red Lion V Nursery
Tottington Cons V Lloyds

Wed 5th Sep – No games, Isle of Man festival

Wed 12th Sep 
King and Queen V Red Lion
Lloyds V Garswood Hall
Metro Sports V Tonge
Nursery V New Street
Tottington Cons V Bye

Wed 19th Sep 
Bye V Lloyds
Garswood Hall V Metro Sports
New Street V King and Queen
Red Lion V Tottington Cons
Tonge V Nursery